Whew…it’s over!

What a relief! My piano recital is over! I’m soooo glad. I can actually breathe normally again. Although I must say that I was more nervous before the recital…awaiting 3:00pm to get here! Once I started playing…I found myself to be pretty relaxed. And even though there were a few ‘oops’ and ‘uh-oh’s’, I’d say that it was a success and I felt really good about it once it was all over. My wonderful sister, Serena, recorded the 45 minute piano playing…but the file is unfortunately too large to upload to my blog…or even facebook or youtube. 😦  So…for those of you who missed the recital and want to hear me play…I guess you’ll just have to wait until next time! 😉

img_2548-cropped

my piano teacher, Kay Lynn, and myself

1 Response so far »

  1. 1

    Kaylene said,

    you are gorgeous!


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

