Pictures of a day in my life…

Mom’s granola recipe

the ingredients

checking my hotmail while making the granola

…and listening to my itunes music

notice Dad in the background installing the new door

I *grinned* every once in a while for the camera

it’s starting to look yummy!

OH MY…I ATE IT ALL (j/k!)

cooking in the oven

multi-tasking…while the granola is cooking

Skittles creeping into the kitchen

the new door dad installed in the utility room

I think he did a pretty good job!

done cooking!

while the granola cooled…I took a walk outside (this was after I endured the wind and warmth of the sun!)

CRAZY hair…from the Kansas wind

Lady loves me despite the messy hair

raisins and dates left to add to the granola

all done! YUM!

dirty dishes

clean dishes ๐Ÿ™‚

1 Response so far »

  1. 1

    Joshua said,

    I love Kansas wind… and what it does to people’s hair! ๐Ÿ™‚


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

