Lunch today…

I tried a new recipe for lunch today. It is called Sausage Taco Bake…and even if I do say so myself, it was yummy! Dad thought it was pretty good too and it was incredibly easy. Along with the casserole, we had green beans and some cantelope from our garden.

the ingredients…

cooking in the oven

yummy!

This evening I sat outside for a little while, working on my laptop…and of course I had my faithful friend!

That was my exciting day! =D

1 Response so far »

  1. 1

    Serena said,

    poor Lady…she loves it when you are outside with her!


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

