Yummy!

As I’m sitting here at my computer in my room drinking my favorite Diet Mt. Dew, my mind is wondering back to the busy day at work…and the busy weekend that I have to look forward to. 😉 *sigh*  The Drs. must have thought we were going to get bored, so they were sure to keep us hopping!

The past couple of years, we’ve developed a tradition of making (and eating of course!) cherry cheesecake on Valentine’s day. And it has been mmm…mmm….GOOD!! Better than any Valentine’s chocolate! 

Cherry Cheesecake

2 Responses so far »

  1. 1

    Mom would always make me the same cheesecake for my birthday…I can taste it by just looking at your photo.


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

